British Chevening Scholarships 2022 / 2023


British Chevening Scholarships 2022

Fully-Funded Chevening Scholarships 2022-2023 %

Related Posts

Math Undergraduate Merit Scholarships University of…


Australia Postgraduate Research Scholarship in…


About scholarship

This scholarship is open to all poor countries, as well as Commonwealth nations such as Australia and Canada. It begins in the United Kingdom in 2022 and includes undergraduate programs in any topic of study offered by a university. The Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) and associated organizations finance Chevening Scholarships.

Applications open 3 August 2021. The deadline to apply for the scholarship is 2 Nov 2021 (annual), and the course starts on Sept/Oct 2022.


CheckOut:   UK Scholarships for Newcastle University in 2022/2023

Degree level:

British Chevening Scholarships are designed for master’s degree programs at UK institutions in 2022, and they are funded by the British government to assist students in pursuing postgraduate studies at any UK university in 2022.

Accessible majors:

Majors delivered under this scholarship are the following:

Any Subject under a master’s level provided by a university in the UK.

Qualified adopted countries:

All Chevening qualifying nations listed on the official website are eligible for this award. Visit the official website to see the complete list.

Accessibility Criteria:

To be considered for this position, the candidate must satisfy the following criteria:


  • 1st: The student is compelled to be a citizen issuing from one of the countries eligible for the scholarship.
  • 2nd: He must hold an undergraduate certificate to be able to apply to one of the postgraduate programs and secure his place.
  • 3rd: he ought to claim at least 2 years of experience in the work field.
  • 4th: He shall master the languages required by the scholarship committee.
CheckOut:   CANADA International Scholarship Confederation College Thunder Bay, 2022/2023

Application instructions:

It is critical for applicants to think about applying for this opportunity online because it is the only method to participate. Applicants must submit their Chevening awards application using the online application system. To do so, select your nation of residency from the drop-down menu and click the “apply” button.

Online applications open 3 August 2021 and the deadline is 2 November 2021 at 12:00 GMT (midday).

Official Website:

Please visit the official website for more details:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.