DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1

DOWNLOAD Mr Thela – Explosion ft. Dacardo [Mp3]

Mr Thela – Tronics Land (Intro)

Mr Thela Tronics Land Series 1 Zi Mp3Download

Mr Thela is at it yet again with still another irreplaceable banger hit album which have becoming creating significant waves in the music sector captioned Tronics Land Sequence 1.

 The venture will house about 15 tracks in all as he back links u Mp3with other artists in the place like Mel, Betusile Mcinga, Rhass, Manager Nhani, Dacardo and Assiye Bongzin.

Stream, listen and download “Mr Thela – Tronics Land Collection 1” 320kbps mp Mp3Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp Mp3download afro household download gqom cdq 2022 songs fakazamusiczamusic below. Continue to be tuned with fakazahiphop and love very good new music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Mr Thela – Tronics Land Sequence 1



Time period : 2022


1. Mr Thela – Tronics Land Intro

2. Mr Thela – Seeking At My Desires ft. Mel

3. Mr Thela – Glow Further than

4. Mr Thela – Hamba Nathi ft. Betusile Mcinga

5. Mr Thela – Assure Land

6. Mr Thela – Impempe ft. Rhass

7. Mr Thela – Tronics Anthem

8. Mr Thela – As I Increase

9. Mr Thela – Fly Large ft. Manager Nhani

10. Mr Thela – 2.

11. Mr Thela – Explotion ft. Dacardo

12. Mr Thela – Off White

13. Mr Thela – Izilwimi ft. Assiye Bongzin

14. Mr Thela – For Me, Myself and I

15. Mr Thela – Tronics Land Outro

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.